GET IN TOUCH

SCOTLAND AND NORTHERN IRELAND

ACCOUNT MANAGER: Graham Knight
TEL: 07572 410138
EMAIL: graham.knight@krka.biz

NORTH

ACCOUNT MANAGER: Sophie Booth
TEL: 07467 830280
EMAIL: sophie.booth@krka.biz

CENTRAL

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER: Lindsey Rose
TEL: 07776 683359
EMAIL: lindsey.rose@krka.biz

SOUTH WEST

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER: Ali Peploe
TEL: 07539 288027
EMAIL: ali.peploe@krka.biz

SOUTH EAST

ACCOUNT MANAGER: Rachel Ryan
TEL: 07572 410232
EMAIL: rachel.ryan@krka.biz

UK VETERINARY SALES

Will Ridgway
TEL: 07572 410213
EMAIL: will.ridgway@krka.biz

KEY ACCOUNTS FARM

Charlotte Read
TEL: 07572 410155
EMAIL: charlotte.read@krka.biz

Have a question?

Send us a message and one of the team will get back to you